iOWEYOU

iOWEYOU Help

« Back to Help Index

Upgrading to iOWEYOU More

iOWEYOU More is our premium service. It allows you to share your expenses between more than five people.

By default, all free groups are set to a maximum of five members. When you go through the 'Start a Group' process you'll be able to invite up to five people (including yourself) to join the group.

If you need more than five members in your group, just complete the 'Start a Group' process adding the first five members. When the group is set up, you'll be presented with the option to upgrade to iOWEYOU More. Once this is done, you'll be able to invite up to a total of 20 users.

Further Reading

If your question isn't answered above, just send us an email! support@ioweyou.co.uk
iOWEYOU.co.uk © iOWEYOU, 2017
Web design & development by Edd Read Web Design